ICEF 2022 Scholarship Winners


ICEF would like to announce the Class of 2022 scholarship winners. 

ICEF High School Scholarship Winners

               Nikhil Cowart, Wheaton North HS, Wheaton IL

               Ivan Munoz, Iroquois West HS, Gilman IL

               John Phipps, Chrisman HS, Chrisman IL

                Lillian Ryan, Downers Grove South HS, Downers Grove IL

               Josselyn Tenorio, Zion-Benton Township HS, Zion IL

               Isabella Warner, Unity HS, Tolono IL

               Lawrence Zhao, University Laboratory High School - Urbana, IL

Ecolab Scholarship Winner: Adithya Taire, Nequa Valley HS, Naperville IL 

BMWC Constructors Scholarship Winner: Kirshaun McGhee, Auburn HS, Rockford IL 

Seeler Industries Scholarship Winner: Javier Alcantar, Thornton Fractional South HS, Lansing IL

SET Environmental Award: Katie Auyeung, Conant HS, Hoffman Estates IL

Epsilyte Award: Anna Reese, Triad HS, Troy IL 

Marie Curie Scholarship Winner: Mia Eschman, Belleville East HS, Belleville IL 

Lupita Turriff Scholarship Winner: Stephanie Bedolla, Plainfield South HS, Plainfield IL 


ICEF Undergraduate Scholarship Winner: Ava Austin, Lincoln Land Community College, Springfield IL